2017 may have gotten off to a rocky start, but at least lots of good music has been coming out… Have a listen to some of our favorite new tracks.

1. Neurotic Drum Band feat. Sal P – Get Back Into Yourself (Eli Escobar Remix) [Throne of Blood]


2. Pin Up Club – Children of the Void [Bordello A Parigi]


3. Umwelt – World Shatters [Boidae]


4. Tunnel Signs – Something Found [NEIN]


5. Kasper Bjorke – Choir of Young Ravers [Hippie Dance]


6. Sid Le Rock – First Kiss [My Favorite Robot]


7. Zombies in Miami – Flashback Mantra [Hippie Dance]


8. Gemini Brothers feat. Shahin Badar – Thesalli Noir (Justin Robertson’s Deadstock 33s Remix) [Skint]


9. Mr BC – Be Seeing You (Oli Warriner Remix) [TUNNYL]


10. Vitalic feat. Miss Kittin – Hans Is Driving [Clivage]

11. The Long Champs – Smoke & Mirrors (Curses Remix) [tici taci]


12. Die Orangen – Oodnadatta Rain (Fabrizio Mammarella Remix) [Malka Tuti]


13. Somerville & Watson – Field of Poplar [Hell Yeah Recordings]


14. Ichisan – Terminal E [Bordello A Parigi]


15. C Powers – All Right (John Barera & Will Martin Remix) (Alliance Upholstery)


16. Die Wilde Jagd – Drachenfels [Correspondant]


17. The Black Madonna – He Is the Voice I Hear [We Still Believe]


18. K-EFFECT – Black Energy [NEIN]


19. Octo Octa – Touch Formation [Love Notes from Brooklyn]


20. Midnight Magic – Malibu Fun [Soul Clap]

 01/27/2017  Features, Listen/Watch, News